89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for January 30
>>View entire week

Daily Events
  Jazz Guest Artist Concert featuring Tim Gordon, saxophone
Davidson College
Fri, 1/30/15
  Innovative Works
Charlotte Ballet
Fri, 1/30/15 - Sat, 2/21/15
  Harvey
Theatre Charlotte
Fri, 1/23/15 - Sun, 2/8/15
  Jensen Foundation Vocal Competition
Tue, 1/13/15 - Fri, 5/15/15
  The Go-o-o-od Life, Art by Dawn Mathews
Caldwell Arts Council
Sat, 1/3/15 - Fri, 3/27/15
  Pints for Pounds
Community Blood Center of the Carolinas
Tue, 1/20/15 - Fri, 2/27/15
  Young At Art-Elementary Student Art Exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 1/16/15 - Sat, 1/31/15
  Emergence: Crafting an Identity
Haywood Community College- Creative Arts Programs and HandMade in America
Mon, 1/26/15 - Fri, 4/17/15


WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704)-894-2004

 


©2015 WDAV. All rights reserved.