89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for December 20
>>View entire week

Daily Events
  Yes, Virginia: The Musical
Twin City Stage
Fri, 12/19/14 - Sun, 12/21/14
  Christmas at St. Mary's
Carolina Pro Musica
Sat, 12/20/14
  Holidays at the Garden
Fri, 11/21/14 - Wed, 12/31/14
  Brendan James Photography
Caldwell Arts Council
Wed, 10/1/14 - Tue, 12/30/14
  Puppies for Patients
Community Blood Center of the Carolinas
Sat, 11/1/14 - Wed, 12/31/14
  Watercolor Society of North Carolina travel exhibit
Mooresville Arts
Fri, 12/5/14 - Fri, 1/16/15
  A Visit from Santa
Duke Energy
Sat, 12/20/14
  Hanukkah Party and Comedy Night
Temple Or Olam
Sat, 12/20/14
  Christmas at St. Mary's
Carolina Pro Musica
Sat, 12/20/14
  The Nutcracker
Charlotte Ballet
Fri, 12/12/14 - Tue, 12/23/14
  Contra Dance - The Incorrigibles, Barb Kirchner of Colorado and Janie Rothfield of Pennsylvania with Bev Bernbaum of Toronto, Canada calling
Fiddle & Bow Country Dancers
Sat, 12/20/14
  Christmas in the City
Renaissance
Sat, 12/20/14
  It's a Wonderful Life
Davidson Community Players
Thu, 12/4/14 - Sun, 12/21/14


WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704) 894-2997


©2014 WDAV. All rights reserved.