89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Calendar

WDAV Events:
>> Today's Events >> This Week's Events
Highlights of the Week:
A Choral Festival! A Choral Festival!
Charlotte Chapter American Guild of Organists
Sun, 8/28/16
WDAV's Classical Harvest Concert Series: Week 1 WDAV's Classical Harvest Concert Series: Week 1
Sat, 9/3/16
Repetitions - Exhibit Repetitions - Exhibit
LaCa Projects
Thu, 6/9/16 - Fri, 9/2/16
Cocktails & Gardens at The Duke Mansion Cocktails & Gardens at The Duke Mansion
The Duke Mansion
Thu, 8/11/16 - Wed, 8/31/16
Southern Women's Show Charlotte Southern Women's Show Charlotte
Southern Shows Inc.
Fri, 8/26/16 - Sun, 8/28/16
A Tribute to Charlie Parker A Tribute to Charlie Parker
UNC Charlotte Department of Music
Mon, 8/29/16
Rouge Rouge
Caroline Calouche & Co.
Tue, 8/30/16
Contra Dance - Austin Murry & Gretchen Caverly with Cynthia Stewart calling Contra Dance - Austin Murry & Gretchen Caverly with Cynthia Stewart calling
Fiddle & Bow Country Dancers
Tue, 8/30/16
Revolutionary War Battle Reenactment Revolutionary War Battle Reenactment
Historic Latta Plantation
Sat, 9/3/16 - Sun, 9/4/16


WDAV 89.9 • Davidson College • Box 8990 • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704)-894-2004

 


©2016 WDAV. All rights reserved.