89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for October 16
>>View entire week

Daily Events
  North Carolina Wildlife Artists Society exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 10/1/12 - Fri, 12/28/12
  Christian Hurt Surgery Fundraiser
Wed, 10/3/12 - Thu, 11/15/12
36th Annual Visual Artists Competition 36th Annual Visual Artists Competition
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 10/5/12 - Fri, 10/26/12
 Giacometti: Memory and Presence Giacometti: Memory and Presence
Bechtler Museum of Modern Art
Fri, 8/31/12 - Fri, 2/8/13
The Vocabulary of Printmaking: Its Origins and Techniques The Vocabulary of Printmaking: Its Origins and Techniques
Waterworks Visual Arts Center
Sat, 8/18/12 - Sat, 11/10/12
  Laseropolis and Laser Beatles
Catawba Science Center
Sat, 10/13/12 - Sat, 10/27/12
Robert Bracey, tenor, with Karen Beres, piano Robert Bracey, tenor, with Karen Beres, piano
UNCSA
Tue, 10/16/12
Winston-Salem Symphony Classics Concert: Tchaikovsky's Fifth Winston-Salem Symphony Classics Concert: Tchaikovsky's Fifth
Winston-Salem Symphony
Tue, 10/16/12
  UNC Charlotte Chamber Orchestra
UNC Charlotte College of Arts and Architecture
Tue, 10/16/12
  Sphinx Virtuosi & ASC Honors
Tue, 10/16/12
  Opus
Charlotte Shakespeare
Wed, 10/10/12 - Sat, 10/27/12
Baby, the Musical Baby, the Musical
Davidson Community Players
Thu, 10/4/12 - Sun, 10/21/12
  AlleghanyAmazingRace.com
Alleghany Tourism Development Authority
Tue, 9/25/12 - Fri, 11/16/12


WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704) 894-2997


©2014 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2014-09-16 21:30:09'}