89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for October 27
>>View entire week

Daily Events
  North Carolina Wildlife Artists Society exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 10/1/12 - Fri, 12/28/12
  Christian Hurt Surgery Fundraiser
Wed, 10/3/12 - Thu, 11/15/12
 Giacometti: Memory and Presence Giacometti: Memory and Presence
Bechtler Museum of Modern Art
Fri, 8/31/12 - Fri, 2/8/13
The Vocabulary of Printmaking: Its Origins and Techniques The Vocabulary of Printmaking: Its Origins and Techniques
Waterworks Visual Arts Center
Sat, 8/18/12 - Sat, 11/10/12
  Turkish Festival of Charlotte
American Turkish Association of NC, Charlotte
Sat, 10/27/12
  Fall Family Fun
Hickory Museum of Art
Sat, 10/27/12
  Piano Studio Recital
Davidson College
Sat, 10/27/12
  Laseropolis and Laser Beatles
Catawba Science Center
Sat, 10/13/12 - Sat, 10/27/12
UNCSA Contemporary Ensemble UNCSA Contemporary Ensemble
University of North Carolina School of the Arts
Sat, 10/27/12
  Local Flavor, a Celebration of Gaston County Artists
Gaston Choral Society
Sat, 10/27/12
  Opus
Charlotte Shakespeare
Wed, 10/10/12 - Sat, 10/27/12
  CSO Presents: The Music of America
Fri, 10/26/12 - Sat, 10/27/12
  AlleghanyAmazingRace.com
Alleghany Tourism Development Authority
Tue, 9/25/12 - Fri, 11/16/12
  A Month in the Country
Davidson College Department of Theatre
Fri, 10/26/12 - Sat, 11/3/12


WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704) 894-2997


©2014 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2014-11-28 07:13:30'}