89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for November 16
>>View entire week

Daily Events
  North Carolina Wildlife Artists Society exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 10/1/12 - Fri, 12/28/12
  Woodn't You Know
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 11/2/12 - Wed, 11/21/12
 Giacometti: Memory and Presence Giacometti: Memory and Presence
Bechtler Museum of Modern Art
Fri, 8/31/12 - Fri, 2/8/13
  Musical Interludes: Studio Recital
Davidson College Music Department
Fri, 11/16/12
  "Messiah" Rehearsals for the 80th Performance
Mozart Club
Sun, 11/4/12 - Sun, 12/2/12
  Architecture + Film
Bechtler Museum of Modern Art
Fri, 11/16/12
  A Mural in the Making: From Concept to Completion with Brenda Councill
Hickory Museum of Art
Fri, 11/16/12
  Mozart's Requiem
Concert Choir
Fri, 11/16/12
Concert: Ball in the House Concert: Ball in the House
Arts Council of York County
Fri, 11/16/12
  CSO CLASSICS 4 - MOZART MASS IN C MINOR
Fri, 11/16/12 - Sat, 11/17/12
Into the Woods, Junior Into the Woods, Junior
Davidson Community Players
Fri, 11/9/12 - Sun, 11/18/12
  AlleghanyAmazingRace.com
Alleghany Tourism Development Authority
Tue, 9/25/12 - Fri, 11/16/12


WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704) 894-2997


©2014 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2014-10-21 03:05:15'}