89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for December 13
>>View entire week

Daily Events
  North Carolina Wildlife Artists Society exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 10/1/12 - Fri, 12/28/12
  Art of Faiths - Religions of the World: Tolerance and Diversity
Waterworks Visual Arts Center
Mon, 11/26/12 - Sat, 2/9/13
 Giacometti: Memory and Presence Giacometti: Memory and Presence
Bechtler Museum of Modern Art
Fri, 8/31/12 - Fri, 2/8/13
  Holiday Night Out Inaugural Exhibition
Campagna Society of Artists
Fri, 11/23/12 - Mon, 12/31/12
  Guitar Studio Recital
UNCSA
Thu, 12/13/12
  The Nutcracker, presented by UNC School of the Arts
UNCSA
Thu, 12/13/12
  A Christmas to Remember
East Lincoln Community Chorus
Thu, 12/13/12 - Sat, 12/15/12
Farndale Avenue . . . A Christmas Carol Farndale Avenue . . . A Christmas Carol
Davidson Community Players
Thu, 11/29/12 - Sun, 12/16/12
  33 Variations
CAST Theatre
Fri, 11/23/12 - Sun, 12/23/12


WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704) 894-2997


©2014 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2014-10-31 14:42:31'}