89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for February 16
>>View entire week

Daily Events
  Stevens Family Scholarship Artists on Display
Caldwell Arts Council
Wed, 1/16/13 - Fri, 3/29/13
  Wired (Student Outreach)
The Light Factory Contemporary Museum of Photography and Film
Mon, 2/4/13 - Sun, 3/24/13
  Connected There but Not Always Here
The Light Factory Contemporary Museum of Photography and Film
Mon, 1/28/13 - Sun, 5/19/13
  The Tints That Glow by Caroline Rust
Arts Council of York County
Fri, 1/4/13 - Sun, 2/17/13
  Brass Under the Big Top
Carolina Chamber Symphony
Sat, 2/16/13
  Art and Soul Dinner Music
Anson County Arts Council
Sat, 2/16/13
  Young Peoples Concert
Charlotte Concert Band
Sat, 2/16/13
  Innovative Works
North Carolina Dance Theatre
Sat, 2/16/13
  Journey with Mozart: Mannheim to Paris
UNC Charlotte College of Arts and Architecture
Sat, 2/16/13 - Sun, 2/17/13
  Winston-Salem Symphony Plugged-In Pops - A Night at the Oscars
Winston-Salem Symphony
Sat, 2/16/13
  Concert Series: Contiguglia Piano Duo
Davidson College Music Department
Sat, 2/16/13
  Gamut Dance Performance
Davidson College
Fri, 2/15/13 - Sat, 2/16/13


WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704) 894-2997


©2014 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2014-11-01 03:44:34'}