89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for February 23
>>View entire week

Daily Events
  Stevens Family Scholarship Artists on Display
Caldwell Arts Council
Wed, 1/16/13 - Fri, 3/29/13
  Wired (Student Outreach)
The Light Factory Contemporary Museum of Photography and Film
Mon, 2/4/13 - Sun, 3/24/13
  Connected There but Not Always Here
The Light Factory Contemporary Museum of Photography and Film
Mon, 1/28/13 - Sun, 5/19/13
  Open House
CVCC Potters' Workshop
Sat, 2/23/13
  Unsung Heroes: African Americans in History
Gaston County Public Library
Sat, 2/23/13
  "A Moment in Time: Music of Poetry and Prose"
Charlotte Pride Band
Sat, 2/23/13
  Mildred Florence Stevenson Harvey Collection on Exhibit
Cabarrus County Public Library
Sat, 2/23/13
  Dancing with the Stars: A Gala Evening
North Carolina Dance Theatre
Sat, 2/23/13
  Theatre Performance of "Sonia Flew"
Davidson College
Wed, 2/20/13 - Sun, 2/24/13
  TIEMPO LIBRE
Fri, 2/22/13 - Sat, 2/23/13


WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704) 894-2997


©2014 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2014-08-01 05:50:23'}