89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for Week of November 18

  Sunday, November 18 >
  Daily Events  
  North Carolina Wildlife Artists Society exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 10/1/12 - Fri, 12/28/12
  Woodn't You Know
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 11/2/12 - Wed, 11/21/12
 Giacometti: Memory and Presence Giacometti: Memory and Presence
Bechtler Museum of Modern Art
Fri, 8/31/12 - Fri, 2/8/13
  Music at the Museum
Hickory Museum of Art
Sun, 11/18/12
  "Messiah" Rehearsals for the 80th Performance
Mozart Club
Sun, 11/4/12 - Sun, 12/2/12
  Winston-Salem Symphony Classics Concert: Choral Spectacular
Winston-Salem Symphony
Sun, 11/18/12
Into the Woods, Junior Into the Woods, Junior
Davidson Community Players
Fri, 11/9/12 - Sun, 11/18/12

< Monday, November 19 >
  Daily Events  
  North Carolina Wildlife Artists Society exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 10/1/12 - Fri, 12/28/12
  Woodn't You Know
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 11/2/12 - Wed, 11/21/12
 Giacometti: Memory and Presence Giacometti: Memory and Presence
Bechtler Museum of Modern Art
Fri, 8/31/12 - Fri, 2/8/13
  "Messiah" Rehearsals for the 80th Performance
Mozart Club
Sun, 11/4/12 - Sun, 12/2/12
  Modern Mondays
Bechtler Museum of Modern Art
Mon, 11/19/12
  Concert Choir Fall Concert: "Atlantic Crossings"
Davidson College Music Department
Mon, 11/19/12

< Tuesday, November 20 >
  Daily Events  
  North Carolina Wildlife Artists Society exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 10/1/12 - Fri, 12/28/12
  Woodn't You Know
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 11/2/12 - Wed, 11/21/12
 Giacometti: Memory and Presence Giacometti: Memory and Presence
Bechtler Museum of Modern Art
Fri, 8/31/12 - Fri, 2/8/13
  "Messiah" Rehearsals for the 80th Performance
Mozart Club
Sun, 11/4/12 - Sun, 12/2/12
  Winston-Salem Symphony Classics Concert: Choral Spectacular
Winston-Salem Symphony
Tue, 11/20/12
  Piano Area Recital
UNCSA
Tue, 11/20/12

< Wednesday, November 21 >
  Daily Events  
  North Carolina Wildlife Artists Society exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 10/1/12 - Fri, 12/28/12
  Woodn't You Know
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 11/2/12 - Wed, 11/21/12
 Giacometti: Memory and Presence Giacometti: Memory and Presence
Bechtler Museum of Modern Art
Fri, 8/31/12 - Fri, 2/8/13
  "Messiah" Rehearsals for the 80th Performance
Mozart Club
Sun, 11/4/12 - Sun, 12/2/12

< Thursday, November 22 >
  Daily Events  
  North Carolina Wildlife Artists Society exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 10/1/12 - Fri, 12/28/12
 Giacometti: Memory and Presence Giacometti: Memory and Presence
Bechtler Museum of Modern Art
Fri, 8/31/12 - Fri, 2/8/13
  "Messiah" Rehearsals for the 80th Performance
Mozart Club
Sun, 11/4/12 - Sun, 12/2/12

< Friday, November 23 >
  Daily Events  
  North Carolina Wildlife Artists Society exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 10/1/12 - Fri, 12/28/12
 Giacometti: Memory and Presence Giacometti: Memory and Presence
Bechtler Museum of Modern Art
Fri, 8/31/12 - Fri, 2/8/13
  "Messiah" Rehearsals for the 80th Performance
Mozart Club
Sun, 11/4/12 - Sun, 12/2/12
  Holiday Night Out Inaugural Exhibition
Campagna Society of Artists
Fri, 11/23/12 - Mon, 12/31/12
  33 Variations
CAST Theatre
Fri, 11/23/12 - Sun, 12/23/12

< Saturday, November 24  
  Daily Events  
  North Carolina Wildlife Artists Society exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 10/1/12 - Fri, 12/28/12
 Giacometti: Memory and Presence Giacometti: Memory and Presence
Bechtler Museum of Modern Art
Fri, 8/31/12 - Fri, 2/8/13
  "Messiah" Rehearsals for the 80th Performance
Mozart Club
Sun, 11/4/12 - Sun, 12/2/12
  Holiday Night Out Inaugural Exhibition
Campagna Society of Artists
Fri, 11/23/12 - Mon, 12/31/12
  33 Variations
CAST Theatre
Fri, 11/23/12 - Sun, 12/23/12


WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704) 894-2997


©2014 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2014-12-19 20:34:16'}