89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for February 7
>>View entire week

Daily Events
  Stevens Family Scholarship Artists on Display
Caldwell Arts Council
Wed, 1/16/13 - Fri, 3/29/13
  Wired (Student Outreach)
The Light Factory Contemporary Museum of Photography and Film
Mon, 2/4/13 - Sun, 3/24/13
  Connected There but Not Always Here
The Light Factory Contemporary Museum of Photography and Film
Mon, 1/28/13 - Sun, 5/19/13
  The Tints That Glow by Caroline Rust
Arts Council of York County
Fri, 1/4/13 - Sun, 2/17/13
  Art of Faiths - Religions of the World: Tolerance and Diversity
Waterworks Visual Arts Center
Mon, 11/26/12 - Sat, 2/9/13
 Giacometti: Memory and Presence Giacometti: Memory and Presence
Bechtler Museum of Modern Art
Fri, 8/31/12 - Fri, 2/8/13
  Little Women Musical
CYC Players
Thu, 2/7/13 - Fri, 2/8/13
  Film Screening
Davidson College
Thu, 2/7/13
  A Celebration of History and Culture Through African Dance
HOLLA
Thu, 2/7/13


WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704) 894-2997


©2014 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2014-10-01 16:21:12'}