89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for July 28
>>View entire week

Daily Events
  Ingrid A. Erickson - Cut Paper Art
Caldwell Arts Council
Mon, 7/1/13 - Mon, 9/30/13
  Caroline Calouche & Co. Summer Camps
Caroline Calouche & Co.
Mon, 6/10/13 - Fri, 8/2/13
  Summer Exhibition: Memory - Nature and Nurture
Waterworks Visual Arts Center
Sat, 5/25/13 - Sat, 9/7/13
  Zachary Vanderburg, tenor; A Young Man's Exhortation
Covenant Presbyterian Church
Sun, 7/28/13
  Summer Organ Recital Series: Jimmy Jones and Patrick Scott
American Guild of Organists Charlotte Chapter
Sun, 7/28/13
  BMC Piano Competition Finals
Brevard Music Center
Sun, 7/28/13
  Big River: The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
Uwharrie Players
Fri, 7/26/13 - Sun, 8/4/13
  Leading Ladies
Davidson Community Players
Thu, 7/18/13 - Sun, 7/28/13
  Youth Collage Competition
Mecklenburg County Park and Recreation
Mon, 6/3/13 - Sat, 8/31/13


WDAV 89.9 • Box 8990 • 423 N. Main Street • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704) 894-2997


©2014 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2014-11-24 15:15:10'}