89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for Week of June 28

  Sunday, June 28 >
  Daily Events  
  Summer Pops: Hot Spanish Nights
Sun, 6/28/15
  Summer Recital Series
American Guild of Organists
Sun, 6/28/15
  LEVIATHAN Film
Studio-C Cinema
Fri, 6/26/15 - Sun, 6/28/15
  Paranormal Investigation
Historic Rosedale Plantation
Sat, 6/27/15 - Sun, 6/28/15

< Monday, June 29 >
  Daily Events  
  A Hidden Treasure
Sounds of the Summer 2015: Exploring the Tones and Colors of Organs in Winston-Salem
Mon, 6/29/15
  Unmask! Super Hero T-Shirts @ Concord Library
Cabarrus County Public Library
Mon, 6/29/15
  Chamber Music: Strauss, Nielsen, Bartok
Brevard Music Center
Mon, 6/29/15

< Tuesday, June 30 >
  Daily Events  
  Awesome Pageturners!: The Adventures of Captain Underpants
Cabarrus County Public Library
Tue, 6/30/15
  Bottoms Up for Booty Cancer Fundraiser
24 Hours of Booty
Tue, 6/30/15
  Escape the Ordinary: Sidewalk Bob
Cabarrus County Public Library
Tue, 6/30/15
  Steep Canyon Rangers
Brevard Music Center
Tue, 6/30/15
  Contra Dance - Reel Shady with Rich Goss calling
Fiddle & Bow Country Dancers
Tue, 6/30/15

< Wednesday, July 1 >
  Daily Events  
  American Guild of Organists Southeast Regional Convention
American Guild of Organists Charlotte Chapter
Wed, 7/1/15 - Sat, 7/4/15
  Brevard Music Center Presents Student Piano Recital
Brevard Music Center
Wed, 7/1/15
  Brevard Music Center Presents Chamber Music: Bill Preucil and Friends
Brevard Music Center
Wed, 7/1/15

< Thursday, July 2 >
  Daily Events  
  American Guild of Organists Southeast Regional Convention
American Guild of Organists Charlotte Chapter
Wed, 7/1/15 - Sat, 7/4/15
  Strut Your Stuff Preschool Story Time
Cabarrus County Public Library
Thu, 7/2/15
  Vile, Villainous Villains
Cabarrus County Public Library
Thu, 7/2/15

< Friday, July 3 >
  Daily Events  
  Brevard Music Center Presents Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto
Brevard Music Center
Fri, 7/3/15
  American Guild of Organists Southeast Regional Convention
American Guild of Organists Charlotte Chapter
Wed, 7/1/15 - Sat, 7/4/15
  Brevard Music Center Presents Program of Song
Brevard Music Center
Fri, 7/3/15
  Summer Exhibition Celebration at the Turchin Center for the Visual Arts
Turchin Center for the Visual Arts
Fri, 7/3/15
  Summer Pops: Celebrate America
Fri, 7/3/15

< Saturday, July 4  
  Daily Events  
  American Guild of Organists Southeast Regional Convention
American Guild of Organists Charlotte Chapter
Wed, 7/1/15 - Sat, 7/4/15
  Brevard Music Center Presents Pendergrast Family Patriotic Pops
Brevard Music Center
Sat, 7/4/15


WDAV 89.9 • Davidson College • Box 8990 • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704)-894-2004

 


©2015 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2015-07-04 03:17:03'}