89.9 WDAV Classical Public Radio Smaller Fonts Larger Fonts
Home Listen Playlist Programs Community & Events Individual Support Business Support About Contact
 
Classical 89.9 WDAV
Event Schedule for Week of August 30

  Sunday, August 30 >
  Daily Events  
  Summer Recital Series: John Apple and Karen Jacob
American Guild of Organists, Charlotte Chapter
Sun, 8/30/15
  Figuratively Speaking art exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 8/7/15 - Sat, 9/26/15
  Beyond The Fountain: The Duke Mansion’s 100th Birthday Home & Garden Tours
The Duke Mansion
Fri, 8/28/15 - Sun, 8/30/15
  Rossini's "La Cenerentola" ("Cinderella")
Greensboro Opera
Sun, 8/30/15
  Baxter Mill Archive: Where History Meets Creativity
Arts Council of York County
Fri, 7/31/15 - Sat, 9/12/15

< Monday, August 31 >
  Daily Events  
  Figuratively Speaking art exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 8/7/15 - Sat, 9/26/15
  Links for Lupus Golf Tournament
Lupus Foundation of America, North Carolina Chapter (LFANC)
Mon, 8/31/15
  Baxter Mill Archive: Where History Meets Creativity
Arts Council of York County
Fri, 7/31/15 - Sat, 9/12/15

< Tuesday, September 1 >
  Daily Events  
  Figuratively Speaking art exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 8/7/15 - Sat, 9/26/15
  Baxter Mill Archive: Where History Meets Creativity
Arts Council of York County
Fri, 7/31/15 - Sat, 9/12/15

< Wednesday, September 2 >
  Daily Events  
  Figuratively Speaking art exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 8/7/15 - Sat, 9/26/15
  Baxter Mill Archive: Where History Meets Creativity
Arts Council of York County
Fri, 7/31/15 - Sat, 9/12/15

< Thursday, September 3 >
  Daily Events  
  Auditions for the York County Choral Society
York County Choral Society
Thu, 9/3/15
  Figuratively Speaking art exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 8/7/15 - Sat, 9/26/15
  6th Buzz World Spelling Bee for Cabarrus Literacy Council
Cabarrus Literacy Council
Thu, 9/3/15
  Baxter Mill Archive: Where History Meets Creativity
Arts Council of York County
Fri, 7/31/15 - Sat, 9/12/15

< Friday, September 4 >
  Daily Events  
  Best Busker's Bash Contest
Downtown Salisbury, Inc.
Fri, 9/4/15
  Figuratively Speaking art exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 8/7/15 - Sat, 9/26/15
  Baxter Mill Archive: Where History Meets Creativity
Arts Council of York County
Fri, 7/31/15 - Sat, 9/12/15

< Saturday, September 5  
  Daily Events  
  Figuratively Speaking art exhibit
Caldwell Arts Council
Fri, 8/7/15 - Sat, 9/26/15
  Baxter Mill Archive: Where History Meets Creativity
Arts Council of York County
Fri, 7/31/15 - Sat, 9/12/15


WDAV 89.9 • Davidson College • Box 8990 • Davidson, N.C. 28035-8990 • (877) 333-8990 • Fax: (704)-894-2004

 


©2015 WDAV. All rights reserved.
{ts '2015-09-05 03:46:27'}